Top Best Selling Books

the top best selling books on the market today

Archive for the 'Romance' Category

Out of Time by Monique Martin

Don’t be mistaken by this book’s full title – Out of Time, A Paranormal Romance, into thinking authoress Monique Martin has brought us a simple romance novel. Out of Time is so much more than that. It is a mix of thriller, sci-fi, mystery, detective and time travelling fantasy. Add a little vampire into the [...]

Read the rest of this entry »

Hidden Steel by Doranna Durgin

Even if you have never read any of Doranna Durgin‘s 30 plus previous books, you have to read Hidden Steel. It’s a thriller with a touch of romance cleverly entwined throughout the book. Hidden Steel draws you in from the first page, and keeps you there, so don’t start reading it unless you have the [...]

Read the rest of this entry »

Falling Star by Diana Dempsey

  Falling Star is a wonderful first novel from Diana Dempsey. Fans of  Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes will just love this book! With a perfect mix of humor and action, this a page turner you will not want to put down. Set in the world of television news, which it is obvious Diana Dempsey [...]

Read the rest of this entry »

Dear Cupid by Julie Ortolon

Dear Cupid by Julie Ortolon is a light-hearted romance novel that has been enjoyably written. Kate Bradshaw writes the ‘lonely hearts’ column for an online magazine, aptly called Dear Cupid. When she herself goes through an acrimonious divorce, she finds herself embittered towards men, love and romance. Perhaps inevitably, this shows in her writing and [...]

Read the rest of this entry »

A Tailor-Made Bride, by Karen Witemeyer

A historical romance. The year is 1881, and Hannah Richards opens a dress shop in Coventry, Texas, much to the chagrin of livery owner Jericho Tucker a.k.a. ‘JT’ who takes an instant dislike to Hannah, and tries to put obstacles in her way. In the course of the book, they reach agreement and romance blossoms. [...]

Read the rest of this entry »